Stone Chip 7 Chakra Bracelet

Availability: Out of stock

Trust Badge

Length: 7.87"


This beautiful and simple bracelet uses 7 Stones to represent the 7 Chakras: 


Amethyst: Crown Chakra: 
    • Top of the head, governs understanding and enlightenment
Lapis Lazuli: Third Eye Chakra
    • Forehead between the eyes, governs insight and intuition
Turquoise: Throat Chakra,
    • Throat, governs communication, words and truth
Aventurine: Heart Chakra
    • Center of chest, governs love
Tiger's Eye: Solar Plexus Chakra
    • Navel center, governs identity and personal power
Orange Jade: Sacral Chakra
    • Lower abdomen, governs sexuality and creativity
Red Agate: Root Chakra
    • Base of the spine, governs principle and safety 


the 7 chakras